Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colleen Kelley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colleen Kelley

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Rene

Taylor Rene

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for renters insurance has been a real pain, so glad I found this agency! My landlord recommended Ms Kelly and Heidi to me and within 5 minutes, she called me and was super patient (i was in the middle of wrangling toddlers into the house) and provided me with a very cheap insurance rate. Boom, just like that, we have renters insurance. Highly recommended! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of jeaniece jelitto

jeaniece jelitto

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to work with. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Mike Trabert

Mike Trabert

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen Kelley runs an extremely professional State Farm agency. Anytime you call whoever answers the phone is very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Your questions are always answered thoroughly and there is prompt communication if they need to get back to you for any reason. Colleen is amazing and makes sure your coverage is the right scenario for you. She always has your best interest in mind. You couldn’t find a better agent or agency to work with."
Profile photo of Shannon Wilson

Shannon Wilson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! They are efficient, understanding, and classy! I highly recommend Colleen Kelley’s office!"
Profile photo of Ann Davies

Ann Davies

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen’s State Farm office is very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to respond to any of my questions."
Profile photo of Robin Hansen

Robin Hansen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her team are great to work with! We live out of state and needed insurance for a new home we were purchasing. Colleen was very knowledgeable and helped us obtain the insurance that we needed. We were able to do everything over the phone and she provided everything to the bank and the title company for us. She is always willing and able to help us when we call. I would highly recommend working with Colleen for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jake Taylor

Jake Taylor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen is the BEST! Not just great at what she does, but a great human being. Whatever you need, she'll do her best to help!"
Profile photo of Isaac Aguayo

Isaac Aguayo

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent and Staff!!! Colleen Kelley State Farm is the real deal! Absolutely amazing service!"
Profile photo of Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Colleen and Heidi for many years and trust them explicitly."
Profile photo of Matt Bradshaw

Matt Bradshaw

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen, Martin and the rest of the staff is great. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Hugh Baker

Hugh Baker

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Wayne Ault

Wayne Ault

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and experienced in answering all of my questions and providing me with the best coverage for my home and car. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the same."
Profile photo of Claudio-TV

Claudio-TV

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudio San Juan: Colleen Kelley was my agent for over ten years, she was the best!!! I will truly miss her, I had many road assistance and State Farm and Colleen Kelley was there on time helping me out. I highly recommend her office 👌👍"
Profile photo of brittany w

brittany w

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured through State Farm for many years and specifically Colleen’s team for the last 2 and a half. They have been wonderful to work with. Always easy to reach and advocating for my best interest. I have had nothing but good experiences with this team and highly recommend them. You won’t feel like another number, you’ll be part of their insurance family. We are moving out of state but wanted to thank Colleen and her team for everything! You guys are amazing!"
Profile photo of Kristie Riehm

Kristie Riehm

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen Kelley and her staff have been so amazing with all of our insurance needs! They've always been friendly and helpful and we're so grateful for their professionalism! Such a wonderful branch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marsha Church

Marsha Church

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great ins"
Profile photo of Laurie Fillingim

Laurie Fillingim

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her staff are amazing. They are very helpful with everything. I have called many times with questions and need help. They always have the answers and get back to me quickly. Colleen wants what is best for her clients. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Stone Surface Specialists

Stone Surface Specialists

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Coleen and her team is our go to people, i would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Judy Nester

Judy Nester

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelley and her staff are fantastic. They always answer all my questions and my concerns. They are honest and tell me what I need and what I don't need. For all the vehicles and home insurance I have, nobody has come close to being as affordable as State Farm. Even if they were I would not change just because of the way I am treated."
Profile photo of Tara Green

Tara Green

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her team are top notch, helpful, and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Don Kerr

Don Kerr

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have always had such a great experience with Colleen Kelley. Her and her team are always available to help and answer questions at a moments notice. Even better when they help you they are interested in your well being, and not just trying to sell you on something. Excellent experience."
Profile photo of Amy Corpron

Amy Corpron

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her team are awesome. They truly care about their clients and the experience you have with them."
Profile photo of keagan Cheatwood

keagan Cheatwood

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her staff are always willing to go above and beyond to help out. Been with her for years and never consider changing."
Profile photo of Cristina Harvey

Cristina Harvey

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Colleen Kelley and her indispensable team, they are quick to answer or quick to call back, top notch service all the way around! A+++++ I would highly recommend Colleen Kelley - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone looking for quality customer service and the best rates around!"
Profile photo of HP

HP

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and wonderful team to work with."