Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kellie Wolff

Kellie Wolff

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Wolff
"Colleen is very personable and knowledgeable. She is always on top of making sure I get what is best for my lifestyle. She does this by her professional knowledge and her personal knowledge of me as a person and customer."
Profile photo of Jacob Narayan

Jacob Narayan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Narayan
"Keila is an invaluable asset to the team at State Farm Collen Kelly’s Office! Her unwavering dedication, utmost professionalism, and genuine concern for people make her an exceptional member of the team. Keila consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that every client receives the best possible service. Her attention to detail is unmatched, and she takes the time to thoroughly understand each client's unique needs and concerns. Whether it's helping them navigate through complex insurance policies or providing guidance during difficult times, Keila's expertise and empathy shine through. Furthermore, Keila's exceptional communication skills allow her to build strong relationships with clients and colleagues alike."
Profile photo of Keila Mower

Keila Mower

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keila Mower
"After a hit and run, my car was a total loss! Colleen Kelley's office went above and beyond to take care of my immediate and long term needs. I was so impressed with their business practices that I decided to work for them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Stevens

Melissa Stevens

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stevens
"They’ve got your back! Very helpful and professional team. I feel very calm and confident that Colleen and her employees have my best interest and will do all they can to make my experience with them a fantastic one. Mike went above and beyond to make sure I had all the answers I needed. Highly recommend this agency/location."
Profile photo of David Stevens

David Stevens

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Stevens
"It was all handled over the phone and very quickly. They made sure that we were all set up with payment option we wanted which was a auto payment each month"
Profile photo of Nadia K

Nadia K

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nadia K
"If you Wana STOP your life EVERY MONTH to call and address issues as to why auto pay isn't working, this is the insurance for you!!!"
Profile photo of Riehm

Riehm

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riehm
"Colleen Kelley has been with my mother and I for years now. Her team has always been honest and reliable during many hardships and never once left us on our own. From moving homes, to purchasing new vehicles, to getting into an automobile accidents, Colleen was there to help with every step of the way. She's a sweet, caring, kind and compassionate person who genuinely cares about her customers. Whether it's a phone call, an email or a visit in person at her office, she'll be there with open arms ready to assist you anyway she can in hopes to make your life just a little bit easier. I'm 24 years old now and still learning how life works, I can say it's been hard but having someone help you through everything makes such a huge difference. 10 out of 10, would recommend Colleen Kelley's office to everyone looking for reliable and affordable insurance provider."
Profile photo of Claire Folsom

Claire Folsom

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Folsom
"Heidi was very professional and helpful. She was also very kind and patient!"
Profile photo of Sofia Johnson

Sofia Johnson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Johnson
"Heidi is so professional! So sweet and really knows what she’s doing! I love State Farm"
Profile photo of residing 66

residing 66

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by residing 66
"I wanted some guidance on how to go about getting a windshield repair. Mike patiently and knowledgably answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Shane Foster

Shane Foster

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Foster
"WOW!!! THANK YOU!! so much! to sweet Mrs. Colleen Kelley and that whole entirely perfect crew up there for the very cool kind service you processed and completed for me today, as well as for those swell times before this one too! And for actually NOT discounting me as a single individual worthy of gettin to safely and legally travel on wheels thru this lovely day of Life here. Thanks to y'all there too for the quick-given and certainly welcome advice about my particular case, which was respectfully addressed and then so deftly and customfit handled solved and secured by one of your fine wow assistants there befitten to the utmost of pleasures for me and then resulting in such a warm calming degree of helpfulness from the both of you Much loftsome and inebriate wowiewords aflut for the fairheaded and leveleyed Miss Heidi H., one of Mrs. Kelley's fine and friendly desk assistants there too;) Thx pals:-) MUCHO LOVE for all YOU well-experienced keypunchers from here! My time shared there with you as a customer and oft'times friend has been most rewarding, and so i am happy just to say this... I strengthfully, tho'roughly, and safely recommend Mrs. Colleen Kelley from State Farm To both the upperdeck mountainbabes and valleymen low here in Utah For ALL nonmedical insurance needs there in Good Life State As the LEADER of #ONE of the Top Utah Home + Auto Insurance Provider Crews her superteam positively mustn't be beat! By anyone Interested in saving money and gaining value Just about anything is possible with these fair people! + she also gave me FREE office bottle of ice cold water I was actually REAL æthersty! And it definitely most postitively DID hit the spotsign!! Um Ok No jokes Thank YOU, Miss! and Maam;) (and sirs) For that dang swell job U always get so well done :-) SHANE FOSTER"
Profile photo of Taylor Rene

Taylor Rene

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Rene
"Shopping for renters insurance has been a real pain, so glad I found this agency! My landlord recommended Ms Kelly and Heidi to me and within 5 minutes, she called me and was super patient (i was in the middle of wrangling toddlers into the house) and provided me with a very cheap insurance rate. Boom, just like that, we have renters insurance. Highly recommended! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of jeaniece jelitto

jeaniece jelitto

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeaniece jelitto
"Always easy to work with. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Mike Trabert

Mike Trabert

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Trabert
"Colleen Kelley runs an extremely professional State Farm agency. Anytime you call whoever answers the phone is very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Your questions are always answered thoroughly and there is prompt communication if they need to get back to you for any reason. Colleen is amazing and makes sure your coverage is the right scenario for you. She always has your best interest in mind. You couldn’t find a better agent or agency to work with."
Profile photo of Shannon Wilson

Shannon Wilson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wilson
"Outstanding customer service! They are efficient, understanding, and classy! I highly recommend Colleen Kelley’s office!"
Profile photo of Ann Davies

Ann Davies

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Davies
"Colleen’s State Farm office is very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to respond to any of my questions."
Profile photo of Robin Hansen

Robin Hansen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hansen
"Colleen and her team are great to work with! We live out of state and needed insurance for a new home we were purchasing. Colleen was very knowledgeable and helped us obtain the insurance that we needed. We were able to do everything over the phone and she provided everything to the bank and the title company for us. She is always willing and able to help us when we call. I would highly recommend working with Colleen for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jake Taylor

Jake Taylor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Taylor
"Colleen is the BEST! Not just great at what she does, but a great human being. Whatever you need, she'll do her best to help!"
Profile photo of Isaac Aguayo

Isaac Aguayo

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Aguayo
"Best Agent and Staff!!! Colleen Kelley State Farm is the real deal! Absolutely amazing service!"
Profile photo of Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Taylor
"I’ve known Colleen and Heidi for many years and trust them explicitly."
Profile photo of Matt Bradshaw

Matt Bradshaw

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bradshaw
"Colleen, Martin and the rest of the staff is great. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Hugh Baker

Hugh Baker

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Baker
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Wayne Ault

Wayne Ault

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Ault
"Everyone at this agency has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and experienced in answering all of my questions and providing me with the best coverage for my home and car. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the same."
Profile photo of Claudio-TV

Claudio-TV

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio-TV
"Claudio San Juan: Colleen Kelley was my agent for over ten years, she was the best!!! I will truly miss her, I had many road assistance and State Farm and Colleen Kelley was there on time helping me out. I highly recommend her office 👌👍"
Profile photo of brittany Caro

brittany Caro

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brittany Caro
"I’ve been insured through State Farm for many years and specifically Colleen’s team for the last 2 and a half. They have been wonderful to work with. Always easy to reach and advocating for my best interest. I have had nothing but good experiences with this team and highly recommend them. You won’t feel like another number, you’ll be part of their insurance family. We are moving out of state but wanted to thank Colleen and her team for everything! You guys are amazing!"