Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colleen Kelley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Colleen Kelley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Claire Folsom

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi was very professional and helpful. She was also very kind and patient!"

Sofia Johnson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is so professional! So sweet and really knows what she’s doing! I love State Farm"

Steven Schwartz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted some guidance on how to go about getting a windshield repair. Mike patiently and knowledgably answered all my questions."

Shane Foster

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW!!! THANK YOU!! so much! to sweet Mrs. Colleen Kelley and that whole entirely perfect crew up there for the very cool kind service you processed and completed for me today, as well as for those swell times before this one too! And for actually NOT discounting me as a single individual worthy of gettin to safely and legally travel on wheels thru this lovely day of Life here. Thanks to y'all there too for the quick-given and certainly welcome advice about my particular case, which was respectfully addressed and then so deftly and customfit handled solved and secured by one of your fine wow assistants there befitten to the utmost of pleasures for me and then resulting in such a warm calming degree of helpfulness from the both of you Much loftsome and inebriate wowiewords aflut for the fairheaded and leveleyed Miss Heidi H., one of Mrs. Kelley's fine and friendly desk assistants there too;) Thx pals:-) MUCHO LOVE for all YOU well-experienced keypunchers from here! My time shared there with you as a customer and oft'times friend has been most rewarding, and so i am happy just to say this... I strengthfully, tho'roughly, and safely recommend Mrs. Colleen Kelley from State Farm To both the upperdeck mountainbabes and valleymen low here in Utah For ALL nonmedical insurance needs there in Good Life State As the LEADER of #ONE of the Top Utah Home + Auto Insurance Provider Crews her superteam positively mustn't be beat! By anyone Interested in saving money and gaining value Just about anything is possible with these fair people! + she also gave me FREE office bottle of ice cold water I was actually REAL æthersty! And it definitely most postitively DID hit the spotsign!! Um Ok No jokes Thank YOU, Miss! and Maam;) (and sirs) For that dang swell job U always get so well done :-) SHANE FOSTER"

Taylor Rene

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for renters insurance has been a real pain, so glad I found this agency! My landlord recommended Ms Kelly and Heidi to me and within 5 minutes, she called me and was super patient (i was in the middle of wrangling toddlers into the house) and provided me with a very cheap insurance rate. Boom, just like that, we have renters insurance. Highly recommended! Thanks so much!"

jeaniece jelitto

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to work with. Friendly staff!"

Mike Trabert

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen Kelley runs an extremely professional State Farm agency. Anytime you call whoever answers the phone is very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Your questions are always answered thoroughly and there is prompt communication if they need to get back to you for any reason. Colleen is amazing and makes sure your coverage is the right scenario for you. She always has your best interest in mind. You couldn’t find a better agent or agency to work with."

Shannon Wilson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! They are efficient, understanding, and classy! I highly recommend Colleen Kelley’s office!"

Ann Davies

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen’s State Farm office is very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to respond to any of my questions."

Robin Hansen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her team are great to work with! We live out of state and needed insurance for a new home we were purchasing. Colleen was very knowledgeable and helped us obtain the insurance that we needed. We were able to do everything over the phone and she provided everything to the bank and the title company for us. She is always willing and able to help us when we call. I would highly recommend working with Colleen for your insurance needs."

Jake Taylor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen is the BEST! Not just great at what she does, but a great human being. Whatever you need, she'll do her best to help!"

Isaac Aguayo

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent and Staff!!! Colleen Kelley State Farm is the real deal! Absolutely amazing service!"

Todd Taylor

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Colleen and Heidi for many years and trust them explicitly."

Matt Bradshaw

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen, Martin and the rest of the staff is great. I would highly recommend this agency."

Hugh Baker

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Wayne Ault

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and experienced in answering all of my questions and providing me with the best coverage for my home and car. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the same."

Claudio-TV

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudio San Juan: Colleen Kelley was my agent for over ten years, she was the best!!! I will truly miss her, I had many road assistance and State Farm and Colleen Kelley was there on time helping me out. I highly recommend her office 👌👍"

brittany w

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured through State Farm for many years and specifically Colleen’s team for the last 2 and a half. They have been wonderful to work with. Always easy to reach and advocating for my best interest. I have had nothing but good experiences with this team and highly recommend them. You won’t feel like another number, you’ll be part of their insurance family. We are moving out of state but wanted to thank Colleen and her team for everything! You guys are amazing!"

Kristie Riehm

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen Kelley and her staff have been so amazing with all of our insurance needs! They've always been friendly and helpful and we're so grateful for their professionalism! Such a wonderful branch! Thank you!"

Marsha Church

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great ins"

Laurie Fillingim

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her staff are amazing. They are very helpful with everything. I have called many times with questions and need help. They always have the answers and get back to me quickly. Colleen wants what is best for her clients. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends!"

Stone Surface Specialists

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Coleen and her team is our go to people, i would recommend them to anyone."

Judy Nester

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelley and her staff are fantastic. They always answer all my questions and my concerns. They are honest and tell me what I need and what I don't need. For all the vehicles and home insurance I have, nobody has come close to being as affordable as State Farm. Even if they were I would not change just because of the way I am treated."

Tara Green

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colleen and her team are top notch, helpful, and quick to respond!"

Don Kerr

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have always had such a great experience with Colleen Kelley. Her and her team are always available to help and answer questions at a moments notice. Even better when they help you they are interested in your well being, and not just trying to sell you on something. Excellent experience."